“Blue Flame,” the first completely fan-generated Miles Davis album, is available for download today! This digital only collection includes 10 of his greatest recordings, all chosen by fans who also designed the album artwork and submitted testimonials to create this release. Thank you to everyone who helped make this new album a reality! You can get your copy of “Blue Flame” today!

Here is the final track listing, as voted by the fans:

1. ‘Round Midnight
2. Bye Bye Blackbird
3. Summertime
4. So What
5. All Blues
6. My Funny Valentine
7. Miles Runs The Voodoo Down
8. Black Satin
9. Go Ahead John
10. Human Nature