Happy Birthday Miles!

Head over to the official Miles Davis Instagram (@milesdavis) for a special Quarantine Birthday Party/Takeover with hosts Erin Davis & Vince Wilburn, Jr., from Miles Davis Estate, today, Tuesday, May 26 from 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT to 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. A coronavirus care package that includes the new Miles Davis face mask will be given away every 30 minutes. Tune in!

Miles Davis Quarantine Birthday Party/Takeover