Miles Davis 'Cellar Door Sessions' Daily Deal at PopMarket!

For 24 hours only, get the Miles Davis collection that his legions of American fans have most eagerly awaited at the exclusive PopMarket discount price of $64.99!

Miles Davis - Cellar Door Sessions

  • Over 4 hours of newly discovered music from Miles’ last great band
  • Features Keith Jarrett on electric organ!, John McLaughlin, Jack DeJohnette, Gary Bartz, Motown bassist Michael Henderson, and Airto
  • Prior to this release, this band had never been heard extensively
  • Fiery, passionate, intense, futuristic – Miles at his blistering best
  • 96-page, full color book with brand new essays by each band member
  • Produced by multi-Grammy winner Bob Belden, and Adam Holzman, who played keyboards with Miles for 5 years
  • Impeccable sound! 24-BIT DIGITALLY REMASTERED

Not a PopMarket member? Join for free now to get the hottest deals on the coolest music.

Aucun vote pour l'instant.

Toutes les langues

  • United States
  • France
  • Portugal